Sales Reps

Share

Thank you for your interest in our products! Capital Lighting sells exclusively through authorized lighting retailers and showrooms. If you don’t have an account, please contact our representative in your area for more information.

Click on the name of a State or Region to see the Capital Lighting Sales Representative in your area:

Alabama    Alaska    Arizona    Arkansas    California    Colorado    Connecticut    Delaware    Florida    Georgia
Hawaii    Idaho    Illinois    Indiana    Iowa     Kansas    Kentucky    Louisiana    Maine    Maryland    Massachusetts
Michigan    Minnesota     Mississippi    Missouri     Montana     Nebraska    Nevada      New Hampshire
New Jersey     New Mexico     New York    North Carolina    North Dakota     Ohio     Oklahoma     Oregon
Pennsylvania    Rhode Island    South Carolina    South Dakota     Tennessee    Texas    Utah    Vermont
Virginia    Washington    West Virginia    Wisconsin     Wyoming

Washington DC 

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

Canada
 
 

 

Alabama

Southern Lighting – AL and FL panhandle
P O Box 210006
Montgomery, AL 36121
205-467-2546
David Clark    southernlighting@yahoo.com    334-221-0497
 

 

Alaska

Dunn Lighting Sales – AK, OR, WA, ID, HI
765 S.E. Cedar Falls Way
North Bend, WA 98045
425-369-0793
Jason Dunn    jason@dunnltg.com    206-595-2807
Dave Dunn    dave@dunnltg.com    425-369-0793
 

 

Arizona

Dan Duquette – AZ, Las Vegas, NV, NM, El Paso, TX
2826 North Orlando Avenue
Tuscon, AZ 85712
Office: 520-327-7626 Fax: 520-327-3625
Dan Duquette    duqd@cox.net    520-349-2304
 

 

Arkansas

Nicholson Marketing – AR, MS, LA
P.O. Box 785
McComb, MS 39649
Jeff Nicholson    capitalrep@bellsouth.net    601-810-0571
 

 
California

California Lighting Concepts – S. California North to Bakersfield, Paso Robles
818-879-8145
Ron Elder    ron.calltg@gmail.com    818-974-1834
Doug Gould    doug@californialightingconcepts.com    818-974-1834

P Terry Johnson & Associates – Northern CA South to Tulare and Monterey/Carmel
2361 Heritage Oaks Dr
Alamo, CA 94507
Office: 925-838-3837
Terry Johnson    terry@pterryjohnson.com    925-683-1105
Kim Johnson    kim@pterryjohnson.com    925-683-7375
 

 

Colorado

Wheaton Sales – CO
29473 Wild Rose Dr
Evergreen, CO 80439
Office: 303-674-7465
Doug Wheaton    Doug@wheatonsalesco.com    720-412-4700
Sarah Wheaton   Sara@wheatonsalesco.com   720-412-4702


 

Connecticut

Casagrande Associates LLC – CT, MA, ME, RI, VT, NH
172 Forest Road
Northford, CT 06472
Kelly Casagrande    kcasagrande@snet.net    203-640-4333
Richard St Pierre    xrrrl@aol.com    860-673-1766
Laura Ford Aho    Laura.ford83@gmail.com
 

 

Delaware

CRL Lighting Agency – Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE
2022 Silverwood Dr
Newtown, PA 18940
215-504-2277
Chas Lassoff    Chas@crllighting.com   215-498-2001
Thomas Spicher    tom@crllighting.com   717-386-0415
 

 

Florida

MGA, LLC – N. Florida and the SW Coast
314 E Laurel Rd
Nokomis, FL 34275
Office: 941-484-1728
Martha Graham    Martha@lightingrep.com    941-650-3011
Debbi Tenney    office@lightingrep.com    941-928-1167
Eric Tibbets    Eric@lightingrep.com    941-650-3593

Cynthia Fisher – Southern FL, East Coast Melbourne and South
1868 Breakers Pointe Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33441
770-234-4278
Cynthia Fisher    cfisher.capital@yahoo.com    678-296-5948

Southern Lighting – AL and FL Panhandle
P O Box 210006
Montgomery, AL 36121
Office: 205-467-2546
David Clark    southernlighting@yahoo.com    334-221-0497

BP Lighting – Florida Panhandle, TN, GA
211 Chilhoe Dr
Canton, GA 30115
Jarrod Lackey    jarrod@jarrodl.com    678-227-8134

P-V Lighting Sales Inc – FL, South GA
103 Seven Pines CRT
Perry, GA 31069
478-987-9028
Ware Peavy    wplights@gmail.com    478-461-1040
 

 

Georgia

BP Lighting – GA, FL, TN
211 Chilhoe Dr
Canton, GA 30115
770-479-7951 770-479-7931
Dean Coxworth    Deancoxworth@bellsouth.net    770-846-7370 (N. GA, Atlanta, E. TN)
Jarrod Lackey    jarrod@jarrodl.com    678-227-8134
Buddy Parker    bparker44@windstream.net    404-580-7112 (Atlanta, GA)
Marie Parker    mparker89@windstream.net    404-408-8893 (Atlanta, GA)

P-V Lighting Sales Inc – Southern GA
103 Seven Pines CRT
Perry, GA 31069
478-987-9028
Ware Peavy    wplights@gmail.com    478-461-1040


 

Hawaii

Dunn Lighting Sales – HI, AK, OR, WA, ID
765 S.E. Cedar Falls Way
North Bend, WA 98045
425-369-0793
Jason Dunn    jason@dunnltg.com    206-595-2807
Dave Dunn    dave@dunnltg.com    425-369-0793


 

Iowa

Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – IA, NE, MO, KS, and Springfield, IL
11846 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-298-1661
Pattie Chiles    pattie@stolzbergassociates.com    319-331-1835
Bob Stolzberg    bob@stolzbergassociates.com    314-680-4822
Crystal Winter    crystal@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Eric Merriss    eric@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661


 

Idaho

Dunn Lighting Sales – NW ID (Boise and North), OR, WA, HI and AK
765 S.E. Cedar Falls Way
North Bend, WA 98045
425-369-0793
Jason Dunn    jason@dunnltg.com    206-595-2807
Dave Dunn    dave@dunnltg.com    425-369-0793


 

Illinois

Framburg Brown Lighting Group – IL South to Springfield
1141 N Marley Rd
New Lenox, IL 60451
630-369-7207
Stan Framburg    FramburgLG@comcast.net    630-337-3357
Dale Brown    seethelight62@hotmail.com    815-791-2899

Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – Springfield, IL, MO, KS, NE, IA
11846 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-298-1661
Bob Stolzberg    bob@stolzbergassociates.com    314-680-4822
Crystal Winter    crystal@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Eric Merriss    eric@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Pattie Chiles    pattie@stolzbergassociates.com (IA & NE)    319-331-1835


 

Indiana

Enderson & Associates – IN
216-570-4178
Tyler Enders    gtenders18@icloud.com


 

Kansas

Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – MO, KS, NE, IA and Springfield, IL
11846 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-298-1661 314-298-1681
Bob Stolzberg    bob@stolzbergassociates.com    314-680-4822
Crystal Winter    crystal@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Eric Merriss    eric@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Pattie Chiles    pattie@stolzbergassociates.com (IA & NE)    319-331-1835


 

Kentucky

Enderson & Associates – KY, OH, PA, IN
100 Crossroads Place
Nicholasville, KY 40356
859-201-1172
Bill Harilson    pinnaclesalesone@gmail.com    859-221-0180
Glenn Enders    genders60@me.com    440-263-3801
Tyler Enders    gtenders18@icloud.com    216-570-4178


 

Louisiana

Nicholson Marketing – LA, MS, AR
P.O. Box 785
McComb, MS 39649
Jeff Nicholson    capitalrep@bellsouth.net    601-810-0571


 

Maine

Casagrande Associates LLC – ME, CT, MA, RI, VT, NH
172 Forest Road
Northford, CT 06472
Kelly Casagrande    kcasagrande@snet.net    203-640-4333
Richard St Pierre    xrrrl@aol.com    860-673-1766
Laura Ford Aho    Laura.ford83@gmail.com


 

Massachusetts

Casagrande Associates LLC – MA, CT, NH, RI, VT, ME
172 Forest Road
Northford, CT 06472
Laura Ford Aho    Laura.ford83@gmail.com
Kelly Casagrande    kcasagrande@snet.net    203-640-4333
Richard St Pierre    xrrrl@aol.com    860-673-1766


 

Maryland

Caylor Sales – MD, Tip of VA, Washington, DC
P.O. Box 1610
Fredericksburg, VA 22402
Sue Caylor    suecaylor@yahoo.com    303-906-2716
Stephen Caylor    caylor_manrep@yahoo.com    540-847-3565


 

Michigan

Morrison & Associates – MI
1395 Chapin Ave
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-566-3666
Kevin Morrison    morrisonlights@aol.com    248-763-0705


 

Minnesota

Hibbs & Associates Inc. – MN, Dakotas and Western WI
35163 Morning Trail
Laporte, MN 56461
866-214-4445
David Hibbs    hibbsdavid@gmail.com    952-807-7571
Darlene Hibbs    hibbsdarlene@gmail.com    952-807-7572


 

Mississippi

Nicholson Marketing – MS, AR, LA
P.O. Box 785
McComb, MS 39649
601-680-4433
Jeff Nicholson    jpnicholson@bellsouth.net    601-810-0571


 

Missouri

Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – MO, KS, NE, IA and Springfield, IL
11846 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Office: 314-298-1661
Bob Stolzberg    bob@stolzbergassociates.com    314-680-4822
Crystal Winter    crystal@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Eric Merriss    eric@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Pattie Chiles    pattie@stolzbergassociates.com (IA & NE)    319-331-1835


 

Montana

Integrity Sales – MT, WY
170 Andrea Drive, Unit 10
Belgrade, MT 59714
Fax: 406-586-1173
Dave Wilhelm    infointegritysales@gmail.com    406-581-9198


 

Nebraska

Stolzberg Associates in Lighting – NE, KS, MO, IA and Springfield, IL
11846 Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314-298-1661
Pattie Chiles    pattie@stolzbergassociates.com   319-331-1835
Bob Stolzberg    bob@stolzbergassociates.com    314-680-4822
Crystal Winter    crystal@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661
Eric Merriss    eric@stolzbergassociates.com    314-298-1661


 

Nevada

Dan Duquette – AZ, Las Vegas, NV, NM, El Paso, TX
2826 North Orlando Avenue
Tuscon, AZ 85712
Office: 520-327-7626 Fax: 520-327-3625
Dan Duquette    duqd@cox.net    520-349-2304
 

P Terry Johnson & Associates – Lake Tahoe, NV, Northern CA South to Tulare and Monterey/Carmel
2361 Heritage Oaks Dr
Alamo, CA 94507
Office: 925-838-3837
Terry Johnson    terry@pterryjohnson.com    925-683-1105
Kim Johnson    kim@pterryjohnson.com    925-683-7375


 

New Hampshire

Casagrande Associates LLC – NH, VT, CT, MA, ME, RI
172 Forest Road
Northford, CT 06472
Kelly Casagrande    kcasagrande@snet.net    203-640-4333
Richard St Pierre    xrrrl@aol.com    860-673-1766


 

New Jersey

KTR Associates, LLC – Northern NJ and NYC area
105 Route 31
Fleminton NJ 08822    516-742-3172
KTR Office Manager    sales@ktrlighting.com
Jon McMahan    sales@ktrlighting.com    908-339-1072
Terence Timlin    ttimlin@ktrlighting.com    516-647-4208
Timie Koraryn    timie@ktrlighting.com    908-500-2264
Ruben Vargas    rvargas@ktrlighting.com    201-892-5946
Dave Bock    Dave@ktrlighting.com    201-892-5946
Kevin Liu    kevin.liu@ktrlighting.com    201-988-6344

CRL Lighting Agency – Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE
2022 Silverwood Dr
Newtown, PA 18940
215-504-2277
Chas Lassoff    Chas@crllighting.com    215-498-2001
Thomas Spicher    tom@crllighting.com   717-386-0415

 

New Mexico

Dan Duquette – AZ, Las Vegas, NV, NM, El Paso, TX
2826 North Orlando Avenue
Tuscon, AZ 85712
Office: 520-327-7626 Fax: 520-327-3625
Dan Duquette    duqd@cox.net    520-349-2304
 


 

New York

KTR Associates, LLC – NYC area, Northern NJ
105 Route 31
Fleminton NJ 08822    516-742-3172
KTR Office Manager    sales@ktrlighting.com
Jon McMahan    sales@ktrlighting.com    908-339-1072
Terence Timlin    ttimlin@ktrlighting.com    516-647-4208
Timie Koraryn    timie@ktrlighting.com    908-500-2264
Ruben Vargas    rvargas@ktrlighting.com    201-892-5946
Dave Bock    Dave@ktrlighting.com    201-892-5946
Kevin Liu    kevin.liu@ktrlighting.com    201-988-6344

T Johnson Sales – Upstate NY
141 Ridgewood Dr
Syracuse, NY 13206
315-437-0384
Tom Johnson    tjsales@twcny.rr.com    315-372-4044


 

North Carolina

Philip Winston, Inc. – Western NC and SC
1017 Laurel Park Lane
Charlotte, NC 28270
Philip Winston    winston7@carolina.rr.com    704-904-5171

Winston & Associates – Eastern NC and VA
2020 Old Prescott Ct
Richmond, VA 23238
804-741-7353
Mitchell Winston    mitchwinston@msn.com    804-347-0460


 

North Dakota

Hibbs & Associates Inc. – ND, SD, MN and Western WI
35163 Morning Trail
Laporte, MN 56461
Fax: 866-214-4445
David Hibbs    hibbsdavid@gmail.com    952-807-7571
Darlene Hibbs    hibbsdarlene@gmail.com    952-807-7572


 

Ohio

Glen Enders/Enderson Associates – OH, KY, WV, Western PA, IN
28925 Lake Rd
Bay Village OH 44140
440-808-0499
Glenn Enders    genders60@me.com    440-263-3801


 

Oklahoma

York Sales – OK
4004 S. 132nd East Ave
Tulsa OK 74134
Dennis Cooper    Dennis@yorklts.com    918-520-1828


 

Oregon

Dunn Lighting Sales – OR, WA, Northwestern ID, HI and AK
765 S.E. Cedar Falls Way
North Bend, WA 98045
425-369-0793
Sam Mueller    sam@dunnltg.com    503-849-3025
Jason Dunn    jason@dunnltg.com    206-595-2807
Dave Dunn    dave@dunnltg.com    425-369-0793


 

Pennsylvania

Enderson Associates – Western PA, OH, KY, WV, IN
28925 Lake Rd
Bay Village OH 44140
440-808-0499
Glenn Enders    genders60@me.com    440-263-3801
Tyler Enders    gtenders18@icloud.com    216-570-4178

CRL Lighting Agency – Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE
2022 Silverwood Dr
Newtown, PA 18940
Office: 215-504-2277
Chas Lassoff    Chas@crllighting.com    215-498-2001
Thomas Spicher    tom@crllighting.com   717-386-0415

 

Rhode Island

Casagrande Associates LLC – RI, MA, CT, NH, VT, ME
172 Forest Road
Northford, CT 06472
Laura Ford Aho    Laura.ford83@gmail.com
Kelly Casagrande    kcasagrande@snet.net    203-640-4333


 

South Carolina

Philip Winston, Inc. – SC, Western NC
1017 Laurel Park Lane
Charlotte NC 28270 704-846-2419
Philip Winston    winston7@carolina.rr.com    704-904-5171


 

South Dakota

Hibbs & Associates Inc. – SD, ND, MN and Western WI
35163 Morning Trail
Laporte, MN 56461
866-214-4445
David Hibbs    hibbsdavid@gmail.com    952-807-7571
Darlene Hibbs    hibbsdarlene@gmail.com    952-807-7572


 

Tennessee

BP Lighting TN, GA, FL Panhandle
211 Chilhoe Dr
Canton, GA 30115
Jarrod Lackey    jarrod@jarrodl.com    678-227-8134
Eastern TN, N. GA
Dean Coxworth    Deancoxworth@bellsouth.net    770-846-7370


 

Texas

York Sales – Northern TX
505 Highland Blvd
Richardson TX   78669
972-437-4440
Kelly York    kelly@yorklts.com    214-497-5564
Toni York    toni@yorklts.com    972-890-5497
Gary Pior    gary@yorklts.com    972-740-7142

York Sales – Western TX
Gloria McMillan    gloria@yorklts.com    214-477-4604

Texas Lighting Agency – Southern TX
22304 Felicia Dr
Spicewood TX 78669
281-351-0022
Cliff Ashmun    ashmun.cliff@sbcglobal.net    281-732-2865

Texas Lighting Agency – Southern TX
24806 Corbin Gate Dr
Spring TX 77389
281-351-0022
Adam Ashmun    ashmuna@hotmail.com    832-381-8443

Dan Duquette – AZ, Las Vegas, NV, NM, El Paso, TX
2826 North Orlando Avenue
Tuscon, AZ 85712
Office: 520-327-7626 Fax: 520-327-3625
Dan Duquette    duqd@cox.net    520-349-2304
 


 

Utah

Integrity Lighting Sales – UT up to Sun Valley
581 West 1890 North
West Bountiful, UT 84087
Dennis Parkin    DJP@integrityltg.com    801-792-8851
Lindsey Olsen    DJP@integrityltg.com    801-792-8851


 

Virginia

Winston & Associates – VA, Eastern NC
2020 Old Prescott Ct
Richmond VA 23238
804-741-7353
Mitchell Winston    mitchwinston@msn.com    804-347-0460

Caylor Sales – Tip of VA. Washington, DC, and MD
P.O. Box 1610
Fredericksburg VA 22402
Fax: 540-786-2879
Sue Caylor    suecaylor@yahoo.com    303-906-2716
Stephen Caylor    caylor_manrep@yahoo.com    540-847-3565


 

Washington

Dunn Lighting Sales – WA, OR, ID, AK, HI
765 S.E. Cedar Falls Way
North Bend, WA 98045
425-369-0793
Jason Dunn    jason@dunnltg.com    206-595-2807
Dave Dunn    dave@dunnltg.com    425-369-0793


 

Washington DC

Caylor Sales – MD, Tip of VA, Washington, DC
P.O. Box 1610
Fredericksburg, VA 22402
Fax: 540-786-2879
Sue Caylor    suecaylor@yahoo.com    303-906-2716
Stephen Caylor    caylor_manrep@yahoo.com    540-847-3565


 

West Virginia

Enderson & Associates – WV, KY, OH, PA, IN
28925 Lake Rd
Bay Village OH 44140
440-808-0499
Glenn Enders    genders60@me.com    440-263-3801
Pat Griest    pgriest@gmail.com
Tyler Enders    gtenders18@icloud.com    216-570-4178


 

Wisconsin

Berg Sales Associates, LLC – WI (except Far Western section)
2209 Stony Ridge Dr
Waukesha WI 53189 262-548-2598
Rob Berg    rberg28@yahoo.com    262-424-5650

Hibbs & Associates Inc. – Western WI, ND, SD, MN
35163 Morning Trail
Laporte, MN 56461
866-214-4445
David Hibbs    hibbsdavid@gmail.com    952-807-7571
Darlene Hibbs    hibbsdarlene@gmail.com    952-807-7572


 

Wyoming

Integrity Sales – MT, WY
170 Andrea Drive, Unit 10
Belgrade, MT 59714
Fax: 406-586-1173
Dave Wilhelm    infointegritysales@gmail.com    406-581-9198


 

Canada

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Lejend Marketing
Len Stam    len@lejendmarketing.com    604-302-0180
Jen Schouten    jen@lejendmarketing.com    604-302-0139
Bruce Moir    moirid@telus.net  604-809-3376

Ontario
Lismore Agencies
Patrick Morris   patrickmorris@sympatico.ca   416-890-3854
Kevin Taylor   kevin@thelismoregroup.com    416-557-3911
Gary Ellis   gary@thelismoregroup.com    519-570-7234

Quebec
Cohen-Scalia Agency
Peter Scalia    cohenscaliaagency@bellnet.ca    514-572-7383
Maurice Cohen    cohenscaliaagency@bellnet.ca    514-962-0242


 

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

HermosaLux
Albert Maldonado    hermosalux@gmail.com    787-671-8390

Share